Contact

Come to visit us on Instagram !

CEO / Head Designer : Lele CAFARO
+372 53 89 72 88
designer@takarawood.com
Languages : Estonian, Finnish, English, Russian

Benelux : Bernard Meisse
+352 621383540
benelux@takarawood.com

Denmark : Erik Sefeldt
+45 (0)40 19 72 77
denmark@takarawood.com
Languages : Spanish, English

France : Antoine Mingucci (showroom : 4 rue Ségurane / FR06300 Nice)
+33 6 49 67 61 27
https://www.azimutconcept.fr/
france@takarawood.com
Languages : French, Italian, English

Italia : Antoine Mingucci
+33 6 49 67 61 27
https://www.azimutconcept.fr/
italia@takarawood.com
Languages : French, Italian, English

Spain / Portugal : Marc Roig
+ 34 699 94 44 13
https://disinwood.com/
spain@takarawood.com
Languages : Spanish, English

Sweden / Norway : Andreas Holmstrom
+ 46 (0)76 512 513
sweden@takarawood.com
Languages : Sweden, English

UK : Kristaps Audrins
+44 75 80 57 07 96
http://www.audriniliving.com/
uk@takarawood.com
Languages : English, Latvian